0
products in your shopping cart
Total:   €0.00 details
There are no products in your shopping cart!
We hope it's not for long.

Visit the shop

Nov 25, 2014 


I had never had hair extensions before going to Issonni, mainly because I had heard and seen so many horror stories…. I only wish I’d found Emelia sooner! My natural hair is very fine and has thinned drastically over the past few years.. thanks to Emelia I now have great volume and length which is something I could never achieve naturally. I cant recommend Issonni enough, Emelia is a miracle worker and the best there is, I wouldn’t dream of letting anyone else do my hair!!!

by Fiona Byrne


Oct 29, 2014 


5 stars rating does not do Issonni and the miracle maker Emilia justice!!!!!!!! I lost my hair due to a combination of radiotherapy and chemotherapy 11 years ago. It was my dad who introduced me to Issonni after getting a recommendation from a colleague in work.Emilia is not just a miracle worker she has given me my femininity back. My hair is a hairpiece that is attached to my head using beads. It is AMAZING!!!!! it lasts 3 months before I need to have to return to Emilia for a chat!!!! The colour matches my hair and I can curl , style my new hair!!!!!!!! THANK YOU EMILIA!!!!!!

by Judy


May 02, 2014 


I started going to Issonni in 2011 after having to have my hair cut quite short I really missed the length and wanted hair extensions. After looking around, I found Emilia in Issonni. Emilia is very professional and is extremely helpful about any questions and making sure the extensions match my hair perfectly. The extensions are great and I have had lots of compliments about my hair and people are always surprised that they are extensions as they look so natural. I love my hair now with the extensions. Thanks Emilia!

by suzi


May 01, 2014 


I started to go to Issonni last year when I had problems with my hair due to sudden health problems. I’m so glad that I did. Emilia is as genuine as they come and they really cares about the client’s hair.
The quality of the hair is amazing and it lasts for months once taken care of properly. The colour match is perfect and you could not tell I had extensions. Prices range but it’s true you get what you pay for, excellent hair, service and after care.
I would defiantly recommend Issonni hair extensions.

by tanya


Oct 30, 2013 


Over the last ten years I have used all different types of hair extensions. From glue in to clip in extensions, I’ve tried them all! I have been a client of Issonni for just over a year now and I haven’t looked back since. Issonni offers a wide range of hair extension systems and will find the right one for your hair type and budget. Whenever I get my hair styled for an occasion every hairdresser comments on the excellent quality of my hair extensions, how easy they are to style and the fact you would never know I had extensions! I am 100% happy with the service Issonni provides and I could not recommend her highly enough. Thank you.

by Mairead


Jun 11, 2013 


I always dreamt of hair extensions however, I watched some of my friends nightmares unfold when they got hair extensions from loss of hair, breakage, hair extensions falling out randomly in public places..how embarrassing, knots etc etc and so I was too scared to go down the Elm Street of Hair extensions until… I found Issonni. After doing my research (me being thorough, and perhaps a little OCD!) I decided to book an appointment. Issonni was so helpful, they explained my options to me, care of extensions, prices etc etc. I booked an appointment to get my extensions done although still being a little skeptical …. that, was some years ago and I would never look back. If anything, my natural hair is in a better condition than it was before I even had extensions! Emilia is just such an awesome person. She is very professional, honest, trustworthy, straight forward, to the point and also comes with a great sense of humor. She truly is a gem and I always look forward to my appointments at Issonni :) I have never looked back and there is only one person who I would trust with my head! Issonni it is!! Remember girls, its all about quality and that is exactly what Issonni provides. Even when I feel rotten or have a bad day, my hair always looks fab!!

by Andrea Ainslie


May 21, 2013 


If you are looking for extensions that don\’t look like extensions look no further. I got my hair extensions done about a year ago by lovely Emilia at Issonni and I just love them. They honestly do not damage your hair and it takes only about an hour to put them in. Because they are reusable you save money as well. I absolutely love them and I got so many compliments. I can highly recommend Issonni! Thanks for an amazing job! :)

by Tina


May 15, 2013 


I first came to Issonni in May of last year. I lost a lot of hair as I have alopecia areata and I just couldn\’t hide the bald patches anymore. They advised I get the hair volumiser and it is really perfect! It covers all my patches and gives my hair the volume it desperately needs. I actually forget I have it on because its so comfortable and its great as nobody even notices it. I am so happy with it, I can go outside now without worrying about the wind showing my bald patches! The volumiser allows my hair and scalp to breathe and my hair has started to grow back under it. I really have nothing but praise for issonni. I would definitely recommend Issonni for the amazing job, they are perfectionists! Thanks! :-)

by Mairead


May 09, 2013 


I have been having my extensions done at Issonni since last October ,They are the best extensions i have ever had hair that is used is top quality it is in great condition as i have it in 7 months now, Great value for money as it gives great volume and length,it can be curled straightened so smooth and shiny nobody actually knows they are extension completely flawless, My own hair is in great condition as they are glue-less free Thank you for your fab services.

by karen


Jan 22, 2013 


Just wanted to say thanks again for doing such a brilliant job with my extensions. I absolutely love them and have had so many compliments. They’re a perfect match to my colour and the best money I’ve spent in a long time. Can’t believe I didn’t get them done years ago!! Cheers again for doing such a fab job

by Karen


Issonni , 5.0 5.0 60 60 After trying a number of well known products I discovered Issonni. Emilia has transformed my hair and my confidence in myself. On my first visit Emilia made me feel so welcoming ,
Page:

12345»

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Twitter Feed

setting fair trade standards