0
products in your shopping cart
Total:   €0.00 details
There are no products in your shopping cart!
We hope it's not for long.

Visit the shop

Jul 23, 2018 


Having suffered hair loss since my late teens I had been wearing hair pieces/partings for years whilst living abroad. Upon moving back to Ireland Issonni came highly recommended to me by a good friend.
After an easygoing and fun first consultation we decided a volumiser was best to cover my kind of hair loss, there are a huge range of colour options so there was no problem getting one to match my own hair. The installation itself is quick and completely painfree, Emilia\’s work is flawless, the volumiser blends seamlessly with my own hair, without any giveaway lumps or bumps. Having worn hair pieces for years I can safely say Issonni\’s are of the highest quality, and the easiest to wash and look after of any that I\’ve ever used.
You couldn\’t be in safer hands if you find yourself suffering from hair loss, they deal with clients with considerable loss all the time, so she\’ll know exactly what to do to get you back to looking and feeling your best,

by Hannah McCabe


Jul 05, 2018 


I was very nervous as never had hair extensions before but Emilia put me at my ease immediately . Now I wish I had got them years ago!!.Very natural looking which is what I wanted, perfect for my thin hair, highly recommend

by Aisling O’Shea


May 06, 2017 


Emilia is definitely the best by far when it comes to hair extensions and trusting your hair to. Unlike other hair extension services offered in this country and abroad, she offers a very professional approach for every type of hair and will surely just amaze you with the results- as I myself came 4 years ago to her with very short, damaged, thin hair. After just one year of wearing her extensions I couldn’t believe the positive changes in my overall hair health. It has become thicker, shinier and healthier. Emilia’s extension services are just of outstanding high quality. Nobody would even notice for years I am wearing extensions, as the hair she handpicked for me blends in naturally with mine. There is no hair stylist I had in the past gone to, that would have ever achieved such a great quality work for such a fair price. I am just thankful to have found Emilia and her high class business. I can only strongly recommend her, as she surely never disappoints!

by Nicole


Apr 04, 2017 


What can I say only that Emilia is very talented. I am so amazed at how well my extensions turned out. They look so realistic and totally awesome! This lady has amazing patience and goes above and beyond to make her client happy and I am one very happy client. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. X

by Ciara


Feb 27, 2017 


Emilia, I cannot believe it has taken me so long to write this review but words have failed me and all I can say is thank you. After years of heartache and low self esteem as a result of my thinning hair, the volumizer you recommended has changed my life. My hair looks great and I feel so much more like myself again. Even now six weeks later when it is starting to grow out, it still looks brilliant and I have never been happier.

The empathy and professionalism you showed from my first consultation was second to none and you were fantastic at easing my anxiety and making the experience thoroughly enjoyable. I would recommend Issonni to anyone without hesitation. I cannot wait to go back.

Thank you.

by Anon


Feb 22, 2017 


Many thanks, Emilia, for your professionalism – and your welcome and enthusiasm. I had tried all sorts of things for my thinning hair and was a bit nervous about launching into extensions and then a volumizer. You made it all much easier. I’m very happy with the result. I recommend you to any person with thinning hair.

by Helen


Oct 12, 2016 


Cannot thank this wonderful talented lady enough. So delighted with my hair after years of all types of extensions finally found the ones I am so so happy with. You are fantastic and cannot say enough about how happy I am with what you have done for me xxxxxx

by Sharon


Aug 08, 2016 


Hi Emilia . Sorry I’m only getting around to sending this message now but it’s been a hectic week !! I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for taking Caitlin on board and giving her the gift of beautiful hair . You have changed her life . She now never has to worry about a school bully pulling off her wig or being teased about her lack of hair ! She’s a different girl ! She walked in shy and quiet and we now have a diva teenager on our hands ! Swishing her hair as she leaves the room lol ! As her mom you have given me peace of mind and it’s the first time in 12 years that I haven’t woke up worrying about her first disco , how boys would react to her not having hair , the fear of her wig being pulled off ( my worries were numerous ) . But thanks to you we have a happy girl who now is just like everyone else . You really have changed our lives more than you can ever know . ?Xxx

by Caroline Kehoe


Jul 12, 2016 


It is a year and a half since I first went to Emilia at Issonni to get hair extensions – I had alopecia (little bald circular patches) for the previous seven years on and off on different areas on my scalp – so I was very nervous about getting any hair extensions that might pull out more hair and damage my hair (what I had). Emilia was fantastic from the initial consultation – I left that first appointment feeling fantastic and finally confident about my hair in years – this feelings has continued. Emilia’s work is flawless – no one has ever guessed I had extensions unless I told them (that includes a hairdresser friend). I have also noticed my own hair growth has improved immensely and the alopecia had decreased drastically over the last year and I don’t have to spend hours carefully constructing braids or hair placement to hide bald patches anymore. I have never regretted my decision to call Emilia. I would recommend her to anyone (each appointment includes a 6 hour drive round trip so you can only guess there really is no one else I would go to for my hair extensions) .

by Jo


Apr 12, 2016 


Just wanted to acknowledge Emilia’s talent and flair in choosing and applying the hair extensions in her salon Issonni and thank you for giving me a new head of amazing hair. I was initially sceptical about getting them in and feared that they might ruin my hair as I have heard some horror stories. However, I have had my hair extensions in for a year now and my hair is actually in better condition than ever! I started off with a 1/4 head as initially i just wanted thicker looking hair and the next time I moved onto a 1/2 head of extensions, which is perfect for me – the best combination of more length and thickness. Emilia is excellent and I would highly recommend her to anyone. Go for it!

by Lauren Tennyson


Issonni , 4.9 5.0 59 59 Having suffered hair loss since my late teens I had been wearing hair pieces/partings for years whilst living abroad. Upon moving back to Ireland Issonni came highly recommended to
Page:

123»

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


setting fair trade standards